Updates – The Month of May

Alright, here’s a couple quick updates:

  • No more Healing Semen, since author deleted the raws. However, if any of you want to continue translating/reading, you can hop on Pun’s server and contact Yoshiro (thanks for the heads up again Yoshiro).
  • Kininaru is also a lost cause because author has deleted more than half of the chapters, leaving us with only the first 17 chapters in raw, which I’ve already translated. Not sure what does he wanna do, but welp…
  • That leaves us with Yandere and Betrayed Hero as the main thing of this site, if you’re still visiting this place at all. I’ll be alternating between the aforementioned series.
  • It’s May and I don’t have school anymore, so I can translate everyday.

Nymph’s out.

6 thoughts on “Updates – The Month of May

    • The author for “Healing Semen” did made an article on his withdrawal from novel writing.

      I did my best on trying to translate that article on the main page of “Healing Semen”. Though it’s sad that he stopped, saying “shame on him” might not be nice, is what i think.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. So Kininaru is toast??? DAMN I so liked hating that MC. Not many things I dislike more then not being able to finish a story I started. Thanks for your work. If you find out anything about this story please say something. Thanks again.

    Like

Leave a comment